SUBSCRIBE NOW
99¢ for the first month
SUBSCRIBE NOW
99¢ for the first month

2020 SEC schedule

Gator Sports
SEC schedule

Saturday, Sept. 26

Florida  51, Ole Miss  35

Kentucky  13, Auburn  29

Mississippi St  44, LSU  34

Georgia  37. Arkansas  10

Alabama  38, Missouri  19

Texas A&M  17, Vanderbilt  12

Tennessee  31, S Carolina  27

Saturday, Oct. 3

Florida  38, S Carolina  24

Missouri  12(21) Tennessee  35

Alabama  52, Texas A&M  24 

Ole Miss  42Kentucky  41, OT

Georgia  27, Auburn  6

Arkansas  21, Mississippi St  14

LSU  41Vanderbilt  7

Saturday, Oct. 10

Texas A&M 41, Florida 38

Alabama 63, Mississippi 48

Auburn 30, Arkansas 28

Georgia 44, Tennessee 21

Kentucky 24, Mississippi St. 2

South Carolina 41, Vanderbilt 7

Missouri 45, LSU 41

Saturday, Oct. 17

Kentucky 34, Tennessee 7

South Carolina 30, Auburn 22

Texas A&M 28, Mississippi St. 14

Arkansas 33, Mississippi 21

Alabama 41, Georgia 24

LSU at Florida, Postponed due to COVID-19

Vanderbilt at Missouri, Postponed due to COVID-19

Saturday, Oct. 24

Alabama 48, Tennessee 17

Auburn 35, Mississippi 28

LSU 52, South Carolina 24

Missouri 20, Kentucky 10

Missouri at Florida, Postponed due to COVID-19

Saturday, Oct. 31

Georgia at Kentucky, Noon, SEC Network

LSU at Auburn, 3:30 p.m., CBS

Mississippi at Vanderbilt, 4 p.m., SEC Network

Mississippi St. at Alabama, 7 p.m., ESPN

Arkansas at Texas A&M, 7:30 p.m., SEC Network

Missouri at Florida, 7:30 p.m., SEC Network Alternate

Saturday, Nov. 7

Tennessee at Arkansas

Florida vs. Georgia, at Jacksonville, 3:30 p.m.

Vanderbilt at Mississippi State

Texas A&M at South Carolina

Saturday, Nov. 14

Alabama at LSU

Arkansas at Florida

Auburn at Mississippi State

Georgia at Missouri

Vanderbilt at Kentucky

South Carolina at Mississippi

Texas A&M at Tennessee

Saturday, Nov. 21

Kentucky at Alabama

LSU at Arkansas

Tennessee at Auburn

Florida at Vanderbilt

Mississippi State at Georgia

Mississippi at Texas A&M

Missouri at South Carolina

Saturday, Nov. 28

Auburn at Alabama

Arkansas at Missouri

Kentucky at Florida

Georgia at South Carolina

LSU at Texas A&M

Mississippi State at Mississippi

Tennessee at Vanderbilt

Saturday, Dec. 5

Alabama at Arkansas

Texas A&M at Auburn

Florida at Tennessee

Vanderbilt at Georgia

South Carolina at Kentucky

Mississippi at LSU

Missouri at Mississippi State

Saturday, Dec. 12

Open Date

Vanderbilt at Missouri

LSU at Florida 

Saturday, Dec. 19

SEC Championship (Atlanta)