Hello. Newbie here.

This topic contains 17 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Gator-6 2 weeks, 2 days ago.

• Author

Gatorchomp99
    Blocked

I just signed up here. Gator fan from Port Orange. Favorite Gators: E.Smith and Tebow.

Gator-6
    Participant

Hey bud….I live in Salado, near Ft Hood and north of Austin. Welcome aboard pardner!

Gator-6
    Participant

Oh. I think he meant Port Orange, Florida.

Or China.

SparkyGator
    Participant

Welcome aboard. North FL Gator here. Danny will probably always be my favorite Gator. His field vision was second to none. That 2nd half comeback against UT in the Swamp is a great memory. But the fact that he beat those nasty noles for our first NC cemented his place in Gator lore!

Joe Shiver
    Participant

Welcome. I’m with Sparky on DW, and I’ll throw in Neal Anderson, too, because I think he’s underappreciated. UF offers Gator fans an unbelievable variety of elite programs to cheer for. I hope you won’t limit yourself to just football.

Gator-6
      Participant

You and Sparky could read that, Joe? The characters were all Chinese on my screen.

SparkyGator
    Participant

Are you trying to insinuate that us gun toting rednecks aren’t educated enough to translate that Chinese jibberish? Lol…I was only replying to the original “newbie” poster.
    MGGA

Joe Shiver
      Participant

Hey, Sparky, if 6 thinks I’m smart enough to read that stuff, even if it seems he’s in disbelief at the possibility, I’m just gonna take it as a compliment and let him wonder. If you can’t dazzle ’em with brilliance, baffle ’em with….well, you know.

SparkyGator
    Participant

Well I’ve been brushing up on my Russian since the last election 😎

Gator-6
      Participant

Good Sparky — you can translate for the rest of us when Hillary is in office after the next coup attempt! 😜

Tebow greatest UF athlete ever. E. Smith seemed to be hurt a lot, but when he got to the Cowboys, he was indestructible

SparkyGator