Looking at 3:30, 7 or 7:15 p.m. for Texas A&M game Oct. 14

0
842

The start time and television network for the Texas A&M game Oct. 14 at Florida will be announced after Saturday’s games, the SEC announced Monday.

The schedule for the seventh weekend of the regular season is comprised of six conference games and one non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature South Carolina at Tennessee in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt at Ole Miss in the afternoon window and Missouri at Georgia in primetime.

Kickoff times for the Arkansas at Alabama, Texas A&M at Florida and Auburn at LSU games will be announced after the games Saturday.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 14, 2017:

  • South Carolina at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2#
  • BYU at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Arkansas at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm ET on ESPN*
  • Texas A&M at Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm ET on ESPN*
  • Auburn at LSU, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm ET on ESPN*
  • Missouri at Georgia, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

#Network to be determined after games of October 7
*Time and network to be determined after the games of October 7

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here